The Golden Era of Music Dinner Show

Live Dinner Shows 7pm - 9pm

Special 2 course dinner package on Goldstar..

Saturday Night Live at Sorriso in Old Town Pasadena features an extraordinary evening of music celebrating the Golden Era of music mixed with a touch of modern classics and vintage rock, pop and blues. Every weekend a rotation of California’s best crooners or guitarist-singers perform and cover a range of the classics from The Rat Pack to Elvis to Neil Diamond as well as some surprises. Step back in time and enjoy a two-course dinner while being serenaded by these swanky and hip performers. Martinis and your favorite cocktails are available for purchase from the bar. Please make sure to visit the Sorriso website to see the upcoming performance schedule.

NOVEMBER

Saturday November 26
Howie Levine & Friends “JAZZNATRA”
———————————————————

DECEMBER

Friday December 2

MARIACHI VOZ DE AMERICA 7:30 – 9:00
———————————————————
Saturday December 3
The Jazz Mob
———————————————————
Friday December 9
Mariachi Los Criollos 7:30 – 9pm
———————————————————
Saturday December 10
Holy Crow Jazz Band
———————————————————
Friday December 16
MARIACHI VOZ DE AMERICA 7:30 – 9:00pm
———————————————————
Saturday December 17
Strada Swing Jazz Band
———————————————————
Friday December 23
Mariachi Quinto Sol – 7:45pm – 9:15pm
———————————————————
Saturday December 24
No Show Christmas Eve
———————————————————
Friday December 30
Mariachi Las Catrinas – 7:30pm – 9pm
———————————————————
Saturday December 31 

NEW YEARS EVE

2 DINNER SHOWS
FEATURING HOWIE LEVINE & FRIENDS
JAZZNATRA
1ST SHOW: 5:30 – 6:30PM
2ND SHOW: 7:30 – 8:30PM

—————————————————

Additional Information: The following shows will be located at their new temporary address at 119 E. Colorado Blvd. Pasadena, CA. 91105 (Corner of Colorado Blvd. & Arroyo Parkway..

© SorrisoPasadena.com // Ristorante & Bar 

 
Skip to content